Home > About WSPS > Staff


School Executive Committee


Ms Audrey Wong




Mrs Evelyn Tay

Rezina 2.png

Ms Rezina Khan

Key Personnel - Heads of Departments

English Mr Amos Sim
Mother Tongue Mdm Qiu Suguan
Mathematics Mrs Low Chiew Chuet
Science Mrs Joyce Soon
Citizenship Character Education Mrs Joycelyn Lok
Student Management Mr Gary Peh
Information Communication Technology Ms Lim Hui Yuen
PE, Aesthetics & CCA Mr Alvin Tan

Key Personnel - Level Heads / Subject Heads

Mathematics Mrs Daphne Seah
English Language Miss Emmeline Ong
Science Mdm Maznah Bte Ismail
Chinese Language Mdm Lee Soon Cheng
Chinese Language Mdm Seah Huixin
Malay Language Mdm Rabiah Bte Rahmat
Malay/ Tamil Language Mr Ismail
Information Communication Technology Mr Liew Guan Jie
Applied Learning Programme Ms Ng Hui Yin
Co-Curricular Mr Foo Chun Kiat Bryan
Aesthetics Mdm Roza
Student Management Mr Mohd Razlee
Student Leadership (Internal) Mdm Amy Ong

Key Personnel - Year Heads / SSD / Lead & Senior Teachers

Primary 5 and 6 Year Head Mr Mohd Faisal
Primary 5 AYH (Internal) Mrs Tham-Wong Lin Yen
Primary 3 and 4 Year Head (Covering) Mr Wong Yexiang
Primary 3 AYH (Internal) Ms Goh Chun Ling Kelli
Primary 1 and Primary 2 Year Head
Mdm Erica Cheah
Primary 2 AYH (Internal)
Ms Foo Sze Ling
School Staff Developer Ms Tham Bao Jing
Senior Teacher (Lower Primary) Mdm Naziathul
Lead Teacher (Mathematics) Ms Beverly Peh