Home > White Sands' Family > School Executive Committee

School Executive Committee


Ms Audrey Wong


Mrs Evelyn Tay
Rezina 2.png
Ms Rezina Khan

Key Personnel - Heads of Departments

English Language (Covering) Ms Emmeline Ong
Mother Tongue Languages Mdm Qiu Suguan
Science Mrs Joyce Soon
Character and Citizenship Education Mrs Joycelyn Lok
Student Management Mr Gary Peh
Special Educational Needs Ms Brenda Ng
School Staff Developer Ms Tham Bao Jing
Information Communication Technology Ms Lim Hui Yuen
PE, Aesthetics & CCA Mr Alvin Tan

Key Personnel - Level Heads / Subject Heads

Mathematics Mrs Daphne Seah
Chinese Language Mdm Seah Huixin
Malay/ Tamil Language Mr Ismail
Information Communication Technology Mr Liew Guan Jie
Applied Learning Programme Ms Ng Hui Yin
Co-Curricular Mr Foo Chun Kiat Bryan
Aesthetics Mdm Roza
Student Well-being Mr Mohd Razlee
Student Leadership (Internal) Mdm Amy Ong

Key Personnel - Year Heads / Lead & Senior Teachers

Primary 6 Year Head Mr Wong Yexiang
Primary 5 AYH (Internal) Ms Eve Tan
Primary 4 AYH (Internal) Ms Gunita
Primary 3 AYH (Covering)  Mr Mohd Razlee 
Primary 2 Year Head Mdm Erica Cheah
Primary 1 AYH (Internal) Mrs Carine Ong
Senior Teacher (Lower Primary) Mdm Naziathul
Senior Teacher (English Language) Mr Amos Sim
Senior Teacher (Malay Language) Mdm Rab'iah
Lead Teacher (Science) Mrs Linda Chan
Lead Teacher (Mathematics) Ms Beverly Peh